Oregon Trail Courses

Play Other Oregon Courses

With Oregon Trails Golf, WEG Residents or Associates purchasing WEG golf memberships can also play any course participating in The Oregon Trail Sister Program at a discount. You pay for a golf cart rental , but no green fees.

All tee time reservations MUST be made through our WEG Golf Pro Shop to qualify.

For more information about the Oregon Trail Golf Program call: WEG Pro Shop at 503-981-0189 any day 7:00 am to 4:00 pm.

2020 Oregon Trail Sister Courses

    Updated 1-20-19
CourseFee
w/cart?  
ContactAddressEmail Address
Applegate River G.C. $14 Daniel Baker7350 New Hope Roadapplegaterivergolf@hotmail.com
541-955-0480Grants Pass, OR. 97527
Cedar Bend Golf Club $20 Toby Stanley34391 Squaw Valley Roadplay@cedarbendgolf.com
541-247-6911Gold Beach, OR. 97444-8508
Charbonneau Golf Club $20 Chris Bensel32020 SW Charbonneau Dr.headpro@charbonneaugolf.com
503-694-1246 ext 4Wilsonville, OR. 97070-7460
Chinook Winds Golf Resort $20 Aaron Johnson3245 NE 50th St.cwproshop@cwcresort.com
541-994-8442Lincoln City, OR. 97367-5081
Dutcher Creek Golf Club $14 Chuck Carson4611 Upper River Roaddcgolf@qwestoffice.ne t
cart541-474-2188Grants Pass, OR. 97526
Forest Hills Counrty Club $20 Jim Neville1 Country Club Drivegolfnev57@gmail.com
541-271-2626Reedsport, OR. 97467
Gresham Golf Links $14 Scott Shields2155 NE Division St.scottshields@greshamgolf.com
cart503-665-3352Gresham, OR. 97030-5806
Harbor Links Golf Course $14 Rockey Warner601 Harbor Isles Blvd.rockeyw@hlgolf.ne t
cart541-882-0609Klamath Falls, OR. 97601
Juniper Golf Course $25 Bruce Wattenburger1938 SW Elkhorn Ave.bwattenburger@playjuniper.com
541-548-3121Redmond, OR. 97756
Longview Country Club $25 Lance Satcher41 Country Club Dr.satchmangolfshop@gmail.com
360-425-3132Longview, WA. 98632-5455
McNary Golf Club $20 Rich Brown155 McNary Estate Driverich@mcnarygolfclub.org
503-393-4653Keizer, OR. 97303
Meadow Lakes Golf Club $20 Alan Hoover300 S.W. Meadowlakes Dr.ahoover@meadowlakesgc.com
541-447-7113Prineville, OR. 97754
Mt. View Golf Club $20 Pat Akins27195 S.E. Kelso Rd.pat@mtviewgolfclub.com
503-663-4869Boring, OR. 97009
Oak Knoll Golf Club $20 Noah Horstman6335 Hwy. 22oakknollgolfpro@yahoo.com
503-378-0344Independence, OR. 97351
Ocean Dunes Golf Links $20 Vern Smith3345 Munsel Lake Roadvern@oceandunesgolf.com
541-997-3232Florence, OR. 97439
Olalla Valley Golf Course $16 Mike Nelson1022 Olalla Roadmikenelsonpga@yahoo.com
cart541-336-2121Toledo, OR. 97391
Orchard Hills Golf Club $14 Rick Edwards605 39th St.rwe1950@aol.com
cart360-835-5444Washougal, WA. 98671
Salmon Run Golf Course $30 Ed Murdock99040 South Bank Cletco River Rd.info@salmonrun.ne t
541-469-4888Brooking, OR. 97415
Santiam Golf Club $20 Howard Robertson8724 Golf Club Rd.proshop@wvi.com
503-769-3485Aumsville, OR. 97325
Woodburn Estates & Golf$20Mark Jorgenson
1776 Country Club Rd.proshop@woodburnestatesgolf.com
503-981-0189Woodburn, OR. 97071-2348
Shield Crest Golf Club $20 Adam Stone/Josh Golden3151 Shield Crest Driveadam@shieldcrestgc.com
541-884-1493Klamath Falls, OR. 97603
Springfield Country Club $20 Jeff Gaskill90333 Sunderman Roadjgaskill@pga.com
541-747-2517Springfield, OR. 97478-9700
Umpqua Golf Resort $15 Scott Simpson1919 Recreation Lanescotts@umpquagolfresort.com
541-459-4422Sutherlin, OR. 97479
Watson Ranch Golf Club$20Jake Adkins93884 Coos Sumner Lanejake@watsonranchgolf.com
541-267-7257Coos Bay, OR. 97420
Elkhorn Golf Course$20503.897.336832295 North Fork Road Southeast
Lyons, OR 97358