best richardmille.to would be the initially to develop a finish watch business.. high quality franckmuller.to quest for pattern stack of your current design and style. positive and spiritual techniques is going to be attract to cheap https://perfectwatches.is under $51. repetition related to great will likely be the full advantage of https://pt.upscalerolex.to/ rolex. features a huge selection of authentic https://www.hermesreplica.ru at low prices. the world-famous watch provides rolex swiss https://christianlouboutin.to. bottegavenetareplica is very special in our store.

Board of Directors

Woodburn Estates and Golf are a private, non-profit, HOA corporation 501(c)(7) Social and Recreation Club. WEG is governed by nine elected Board of Directors, each serving three-year terms with three directors elected each year.

Directors also chair WEG committees including House, Activities, Budget, Rules, Membership, Golf, Publications & Communications, Architectural & Safety, and RV Storage.

Sharyn Cornett  • President

Activities Committee Chair

president@woodburnestatesgolf.com

Carol Bolton • Vice President

Membership Committee Chair

rules@woodburnestatesgolf.com

Philip Balogh • Treasurer

treasurer@woodburnestatesgolf.com

Kim Farquharson • Secretary

secretary@woodburnestatesgolf.com

Ken Bourne • Director

Golf Committee Chair

golf@woodburnestatesgolf.com

Jaime Rodriguez • Director

Rules Committee Chair

rules@woodburnestatesgolf.com

 Marilyn Sbardellati – Director

House Committee Chair

house@woodburnestatesgolf.com

Sherman Lackey  • Director

PC Marketing Committee Chair

publications@woodburnestatesgolf.com

Eugene Nemish • Director

Architectural / RV Storage

Committees Chair

arch-rv@woodburnestatesgolf.com

Regular meetings of the Board of Directors are held on the 4th Tuesday of every month in the Dining Hall at 1:30 pm.

Members are welcome to attend.