Board of Directors

Woodburn Estates and Golf is a private, non-profit, HOA corporation 501(c)(7) Social and Recreation Club. WEG is governed by nine elected Board of Directors, each serving three year terms with three directors elected each year.

Directors also chair WEG committees including House, Activities, Budget, Rules, Membership, Golf, Publications & Communications, Architectural & Safety and RV Storage.

Larry Jones • President

Golf Committee Chair
president@woodburnestatesgolf.com
golf@woodburnestatesgolf.com

Sharyn Cornett  • Vice President

Activities Committee Chair
activities@woodburnestatesgolf.com

Linda Hepburn • Secretary

Membership & Real Estate Committee Chair
secretary@woodburnestatesgolf.com
membership@woodburnestatesgolf.com

Paula Kilgore  • Treasurer

treasurer@woodburnestatesgolf.com

Carol Bolton • Director

Rules Committee Chair
rules@woodburnestatesgolf.com

Randy Soelberg • Director

House Committee Chair
house@woodburnestatesgolf.com

George Allen • Director

Website Manager
webteam@woodburnestatesgolf.com

Allan Lindberg  • Director

Communication & Publications Committee Chair
publications@woodburnestatesgolf.com


Becky Butts • Director

Architectural & Safety, RV Storage Committees Chair

Regular meetings of the Board of Directors are held on the 4th Tuesday of every month in the Dining Hall at 1:30 pm.

Members are welcome to attend.