Board of Directors

Woodburn Estates and Golf are a private, non-profit, HOA corporation 501(c)(7) Social and Recreation Club. WEG is governed by nine elected Board of Directors, each serving three-year terms with three directors elected each year.

Directors also chair WEG committees including House, Activities, Budget, Rules, Membership, Golf, Publications & Communications, Architectural & Safety, and RV Storage.

Sharyn Cornett  • President

Activities Committee Chair

president@woodburnestatesgolf.com

Carol Bolton • Vice President

Membership Committee Chair

rules@woodburnestatesgolf.com

Sherry Stonebeck  • Secretary

secretary@woodburnestatesgolf.com

 Philip Balogh • Treasurer

treasurer@woodburnestatesgolf.com

Ken Bourne • Director

Golf Committee Chair

golf@woodburnestatesgolf.com

Jaime Rodriguez

Rules Committee Chair

house@woodburnestatesgolf.com

Dennis Griffith 

House Committee Chair

membership@woodburnestatesgolf.com

Sherman Lackey  • Director

PC Marketing Committee Chair

publications@woodburnestatesgolf.com


Eugene Nemish • Director

Architectural / RV Storage

Committees Chair

arch-rv@woodburnestatesgolf.com

Regular meetings of the Board of Directors are held on the 4th Tuesday of every month in the Dining Hall at 1:30 pm.

Members are welcome to attend.