Board of Directors

Woodburn Estates and Golf is a private, non-profit, HOA corporation 501(c)(7) Social and Recreation Club. WEG is governed by nine elected Board of Directors, each serving three year terms with three directors elected each year.

Directors also chair WEG committees including House, Activities, Budget, Rules, Membership, Golf, Publications & Communications, Architectural & Safety and RV Storage.

Sharyn Cornett  • President

Activities Committee Chair

Carol Bolton • Vice President

Rules Committee Chairperson

Allan Lindberg  • Secretary

 Philip Balogh • Treasurer

Ken Bourne • Director

Golf Committee Chair

Larry Jones • Director

House Committee Chair

Steve Kreig • Director

New Member Committee Chair

Sherman Lackey  • Director

Marketing, Publications & Communications Committee Chair

Eugene Nemish • Director

Architectural / RV Storage Committees Chair

Regular meetings of the Board of Directors are held on the 4th Tuesday of every month in the Dining Hall at 1:30 pm.

Members are welcome to attend.