Board of Directors

Woodburn Estates and Golf is a private, non-profit, HOA corporation 501(c)(7) Social and Recreation Club. WEG is governed by nine elected Board of Directors, each serving three year terms with three directors elected each year.

Directors also chair WEG committees including House, Activities, Budget, Rules, Membership, Golf, Publications & Communications, Architectural & Safety and RV Storage.

Sharyn Cornett  • President

Activities Committee Chair
president@woodburnestatesgolf.com

Carol Bolton • Vice President

Rules Committee Chairperson

rules@woodburnestatesgolf.com

Allan Lindberg  • Secretary

secretary@woodburnestatesgolf.com

 Philip Balogh • Treasurer

treasurer@woodburnestatesgolf.com

Ken Bourne • Director

Golf Committee Chair

2bournes@gmail.com

Larry Jones • Director

House Committee Chair
house@woodburnestatesgolf.com

Steve Kreig • Director

New Member Committee Chair

membership@woodburnestatesgolf.com

Sherman Lackey  • Director

Marketing, Publications & Communications Committee Chair
publications@woodburnestatesgolf.com


Eugene Nemish • Director

Architectural / RV Storage Committees Chair
arch-rv@woodburnestatesgolf.com

Regular meetings of the Board of Directors are held on the 4th Tuesday of every month in the Dining Hall at 1:30 pm.

Members are welcome to attend.