Board of Directors

Woodburn Estates and Golf is a private, non-profit, HOA corporation 501(c)(7) Social and Recreation Club. WEG is governed by nine elected Board of Directors, each serving three year terms with three directors elected each year.

Directors also chair WEG committees including House, Activities, Budget, Rules, Membership, Golf, Publications & Communications, Architectural & Safety and RV Storage.

Sharyn Cornett  • President

Activities Committee Chair
president@woodburnestatesgolf.com
activities@woodburnestatesgolf.com

Carol Bolton • Vice President

Rules Committee Chair
rules@woodburnestatesgolf.com

Paula Kilgore  • Secretary

secretary@woodburnestatesgolf.com

 Philip Balogh • Treasurer

treasurer@woodburnestatesgolf.com

Larry Jones • Director

Golf Committee Chair
golf@woodburnestatesgolf.com

Randy Soelberg • Director

House Committee Chair
house@woodburnestatesgolf.com

Allan Lindberg • Director

New Member Committee Chair
Able2allan@gmail.com

Sherman Lackey  • Director

Communication & Publications Committee Chair
publications@woodburnestatesgolf.com


Eugene Nemish • Director

Architectural & Safety and RV Storage Committees Chair
membership@woodburnestatesgolf.com

Regular meetings of the Board of Directors are held on the 4th Tuesday of every month in the Dining Hall at 1:30 pm.

Members are welcome to attend.