Board Update

3-1-2020: New Board members, Carol Bolton and Randy Soelberg, take over the Rules and House Committees respectively. Larry Jones moves to chair the Golf Committee and will preside as Board President for 2020. Other new board officers elected include Sharyn Cornett as Vice President, Linda Hepburn as Secretary, and Paula Kilgore as Treasurer.

Kristi St.Amant resigned from the Board to start a new adventure with her daughter. She is replaced by Allan Lindberg who will take over the Communications and Publications Committee. Linda Hepburn will direct the Membership Committee.

Go to Board of Directors Update page.