Golf Tournament Schedule

2total visits.


tournament-schedule

Woodburn Estates & Golf – Golf Tournament Schedule for 2018
May 19, Sat Men’s Horse Race – member and associate spectators are welcome
May 28, Mon Mixed Tournament 1-7 Memorial Day
June 2 & 3, Sat, Sun Family Golf Fun Day – Green Fees waived for members & associates families 7:00 am
June 8, Fri Rose-A-Rama Women’s Invitational Practice Round
June 9, Sat Rose-A-Rama Women’s Invitational Scoring Round
June 16, Sat Mixed Tournament 2-7 Spring Scramble
June 18, Mon Willamette Valley Ladies
June 21, 22, 23 Men’s Handicap Championship (3-days)
June 30, Fri Women’s Horse Race – member and associate spectators are welcome
July 4, Tue Mixed Tournament 3-7 Independence Day
July 5, 6, 7, 9 & 10 Men’s Match Play Championship (16 players limit)
….….Thu, Fri, Sat, Mon, Tues, [11=Wed, if needed]
July 14, Fri Mixed Horse Race – member and associate spectators are welcome
July 21, Sat Mixed Tournament 4-7 Summer Scramble
July 23, Mon Erling Jacobsen – Junior Tournament (both clubs host the boys & girls)
July 27 Sat Harvest Invitational – Practice Round
July 28 Sat Harvest Invitational – scoring round and banquet in the Auditorium
July 29 Sun Harvest Invitational – scoring round Final
August 4, Sat Mixed Tournament 5-7 Fall Scramble
August 6, Mon Mixed Tournament 6 of 7 Eighty and Over
August 11, Sat End of Watch – Correctional Peace Officer fundraiser
August 18, Sat Snowbird Tournament practice round
Aug. 19&20, Sun-Mon Snowbird Tournament (2-days)
August 24, Fri Mixed Golf Charity Event Relay for Life
Aug. 25&26, Sat-Sun Men’s Club Alternate Shot (2-days)
Aug. 30, 31, Sept. 1 Men’s Club Championship (3-days)
September 3, Mon Mixed Tournament 7-7 Labor Day
September 14, Fri Women 9-hole Scramble Tournament

 

Board of Directors approved on September 26, 2017

All mixed tournaments to have Auditorium and Dining Hall reserved for golf banquets from 1 pm ~ 4 pm.

Note: Subject to change with notice.

Click to download 2018 Golf Tournament Schedule approved 9-26-17