Golf Tournament Schedule

32total visits.


tournament-schedule

Aug. 15 & 22, TueNine Hole Women’s Club Championship (2-days)September 12, TueNine Hole Women Turkey Shoot

Woodburn Estates & Golf – Golf Tournament Schedule for 2017
May 11 & 18, Thu Men’s President’s Cup
May 20, Sat Men’s Horse Race – member and associate spectators are welcome
May 29, Mon Mixed Tournament 1-7 Memorial Day 4-person scramble, min. 4-drives
June 2, Fri Rose-A-Rama Women’s Invitational Practice Round
June 3, Sat Rose-A-Rama Women’s Invitational Scoring Round
June 10, Sat Mixed Tournament 2-7 Spring Scramble 2-person Chapman
June – 13 & 20 Nine Hole Women’s Handicap Championship — check date with Golf Shop
June – 21 & 28 Eighteen Hole Women’s Handicap Championship — check date with Golf Shop
June 16, Fri Women’s Horse Race – member and associate spectators are welcome
June 19, Mon Willamette Valley Ladies
June 22, 23, 24 Men’s Club Championship (3-days)
July 4, Tue Mixed Tournament 3-7 Independence Day 4-person Mexican scramble, min. 3 drives
July 6, 7, 8,  10 & 11 Men’s Match Play Championship (16 players limit)
….….Thu, Fri, Sat, Mon, Tues, [12=Wed, if needed]
July 15, Sat Mixed Tournament 4-7 Summer Scramble 4-person scramble, min. 4-drives
July 21, Fri Mixed Horse Race – member and associate spectators are welcome
July 22 & 23, Sat,Sun Family Golf Fun Day – Green Fees waived for members & associates families 7:00 am
July 24, Mon Erling Jacobsen – Junior Tournament (both clubs host the boys & girls)
July 28 Sat Harvest Invitational – practice Round
July 29 Sat Harvest Invitational – scoring round and Calcutta at the Auditorium
July 30 Sun Harvest Invitational – scoring round Final
July 31, Mon Mixed Tournament 5 of 7 Eighty and Over
August 1, Tue Rally for the Cure……9 hole women
August 2, Wed Rally for the Cure…..18 hole women
August 4, Fri Rally for Cure Mixed 2-person scramble
August 5, Sat Mixed Tournament 6-7 Fall Scramble 4-person scramble, min. 4-drives
August 12, Sat End of Watch – Correctional Peace officer fundraiser
Aug. 16 & 23, Wed Eighteen Hole Women’s Club Championship (2-days)
August 19, Sat Snowbird Tournament practice round
Aug. 20&21, Sun-Mon Snowbird Tournament (2-days)
Aug. 26&27, Sat-Sun Men’s Club Alternate Shot (2-days)
Aug. 31, Sept. 1 & 2 Men’s Club Handicap Championship (3-days)
September 4, Mon Mixed Tournament 7-7 Labor Day 4-person Mexican scramble, min. 3-drives
September 7, Thu Nine and Eighteen Hole Men Turkey Shoot
September 13, Wed Eighteen Hole Women Turkey Shoot
September 15, Fri Women 9-hole Scramble Tournament

 

Board of Directors approved on September 27, 2016

All mixed tournaments to have Auditorium and Dining Hall reserved for golf banquets from 1pm ~ 4pm.

Note: Subject to change with notice. but many changes have occurred as of 4-19-17 and approved.

Click here to download: 2017 Golf Schedule