Board of Directors

2018 Board of Directors

Executive Officers:

Janice Aiken • Vice President
Director – Rules & CCR’s

Paula Kilgore • Secretary
Director – Golf / Green

Linda Hepburn •  Treasurer

Directors Positions:

Sharyn Cornett •  Director Activities

Dawn Cole – Director – House

Allan Lindberg
Director – Communication & Publications (website)

Nancy Dale
Director – Membership & Real Estate

Becky Butts
Director – Architectural & Safety

Kristi St.Amant

Regular meetings of the Board of Directors are held on the 4th Tuesday of every month in the Dining Hall at 1:30 pm.

Members are welcome to attend.

For additional information, contact the office at 503-982-1776 ~

87total visits.