Oregon Trail Sister Program

12total visits.

  • Residents or Associates purchasing golf membership will allow them to play any course participating in The Oregon Trail Sister Program paying no green fees but must rent a golf car.
  • All Tee Time reservation MUST be made through our Pro Shop.
  • For more information about the Oregon Trail Golf Program call: Pro Shop at 503-981-0189 any day 7:00 am to 4:00 pm.

2019 Oregon Trail Sister Courses   Updated 1-20-19
Course$Fee Contact/PhoneAddressEmail Address
Applegate River G.C.14Daniel Baker7350 New Hope Roadapplegaterivergolf@hotmail.com
541-955-0480Grants Pass, OR. 97527
Cedar Bend Golf Club20Toby Stanley34391 Squaw Valley Roadplay@cedarbendgolf.com
541-247-6911Gold Beach, OR. 97444-8508
Charbonneau Golf Club20Chris Bensel32020 SW Charbonneau Dr.headpro@charbonneaugolf.com
503-694-1246 ext 4Wilsonville, OR. 97070-7460
Chinook Winds Golf Resort20Aaron Johnson3245 NE 50th St.cwproshop@cwcresort.com
541-994-8442Lincoln City, OR. 97367-5081
Dutcher Creek Golf Club14Chuck Carson4611 Upper River Roaddcgolf@qwestoffice.ne t
cart541-474-2188Grants Pass, OR. 97526
Forest Hills Counrty Club20Jim Neville1 Country Club Drivegolfnev57@gmail.com
541-271-2626Reedsport, OR. 97467
Gresham Golf Links14Scott Shields2155 NE Division St.scottshields@greshamgolf.com
cart503-665-3352Gresham, OR. 97030-5806
Harbor Links Golf Course14Rockey Warner601 Harbor Isles Blvd.rockeyw@hlgolf.ne t
cart541-882-0609Klamath Falls, OR. 97601
Juniper Golf Course25Bruce Wattenburger1938 SW Elkhorn Ave.bwattenburger@playjuniper.com
541-548-3121Redmond, OR. 97756
Longview Country Club25Lance Satcher41 Country Club Dr.satchmangolfshop@gmail.com
360-425-3132Longview, WA. 98632-5455
McNary Golf Club20Rich Brown155 McNary Estate Driverich@mcnarygolfclub.org
503-393-4653Keizer, OR. 97303
Meadow Lakes Golf Club20Alan Hoover300 S.W. Meadowlakes Dr.ahoover@meadowlakesgc.com
541-447-7113Prineville, OR. 97754
Mt. View Golf Club20Pat Akins27195 S.E. Kelso Rd.pat@mtviewgolfclub.com
503-663-4869Boring, OR. 97009
Oak Knoll Golf Club20Noah Horstman6335 Hwy. 22oakknollgolfpro@yahoo.com
503-378-0344Independence, OR. 97351
Ocean Dunes Golf Links20Vern Smith3345 Munsel Lake Roadvern@oceandunesgolf.com
541-997-3232Florence, OR. 97439
Olalla Valley Golf Course16Mike Nelson1022 Olalla Roadmikenelsonpga@yahoo.com
cart541-336-2121Toledo, OR. 97391
Orchard Hills Golf Club14Rick Edwards605 39th St.rwe1950@aol.com
cart360-835-5444Washougal, WA. 98671
Salmon Run Golf Course30Ed Murdock99040 South Bank Cletco River Rd.info@salmonrun.ne t
541-469-4888Brooking, OR. 97415
Santiam Golf Club20Steve Goodell8724 Golf Club Rd.proshop@wvi.com
503-769-3485Aumsville, OR. 97325
Woodburn Estates & Golf20Jason Hoth
1776 Country Club Rd.proshop@woodburnestatesgolf.com
503-981-0189Woodburn, OR. 97071-2348
Shield Crest Golf Club20Adam Stone/Josh Golden3151 Shield Crest Driveadam@shieldcrestgc.com
541-884-1493Klamath Falls, OR. 97603
Springfield Country Club20Jeff Gaskill90333 Sunderman Roadjgaskill@pga.com
541-747-2517Springfield, OR. 97478-9700
Umpqua Golf Resort15Scott Simpson1919 Recreation Lanescotts@umpquagolfresort.com
541-459-4422Sutherlin, OR. 97479
Watson Ranch Golf Club20Jake Adkins93884 Coos Sumner Lanejake@watsonranchgolf.com
541-267-7257Coos Bay, OR. 97420