Board of Directors

Total Page Visits: 102

2019 Board of Directors
Executive Officers:


Larry Jones • President
Director – Golf
President@woodburnestatesgolf.com
Golf@woodburnestatesgolf.com


Sharyn Cornett • Vice President
Director – Activities
Activities@woodburnestatesgolf.com


Cyndi Longest • Secretary
Director – Communication & Publications & Marketing
Publications@woodburnestatesgolf.com


Paula Kilgore • Treasurer
Treasurer@woodburnestatesgolf.com

Directors Positions:


Randy Soelberg • Director – House
House@woodburnestatesgolf.com


Carol Bolton • Director – Rules
Rules@woodburnestatesgolf.com


George Allen • Director
BoardMember@woodburnestatesgolf.com


Kristi St. Amant • Director – Membership & Real Estate
membership@woodburnestatesgolf.com


Becky Butts • Director – Architectural & Safety / RV Storage


Regular meetings of the Board of Directors are held on the 4th Tuesday of every month in the Dining Hall at 1:30 pm.
Members are welcome to attend.
For additional information, contact the office at 503-982-1776 ~ info@woodburnestatesgolf.com

677 total views, 5 views today