Board of Directors

24total visits.

2019 Board of Directors
Executive Officers:


Janice Aiken • President
Director – Rules & CCR’s
president@woodburnestatesgolf.com
rules@woodburnestatesgolf.com

Cyndi Longest • Vice President
Director – Communication & Publications & Marketing

publications@woodburnestatesgolf.com


Paula Kilgore  • Secretary
Director – Golf / Green

secretary@woodburnestatesgolf.com
golf@woodburnestatesgolf.com


Linda Hepburn • Treasurer
treasurer@woodburnestatesgolf.com

 

Directors Positions:


Sharyn Cornett • Director Activities

activities@woodburnestatesgolf.com

Larry Jones • Director House

House@woodburnestatesgolf.com


George Allen • Director
boardmember@woodburnestatesgolf.com


Kristi St. Amant  • Director – Membership & Real Estate

membership@woodburnestatesgolf.com


Becky Butts • Director – Architectural & Safety

Regular meetings of the Board of Directors are held on the 4th Tuesday of every month in the Dining Hall at 1:30 pm.
Members are welcome to attend.
For additional information, contact the office at 503-982-1776 ~ info@woodburnestatesgolf.com